Share User Views
This feature is available in module Contacts & Companies (Professional).
User has the option to share views with other users to be sure that everybody can see the lists with the same columns and filters.
- Set columns and filters on a list as required. Then, towards the bottom of the grid report, click the Views button and select Save View.
- User has the option to mark the Share With All Users check box. Mark it and confirm your choice by clicking OK.
- If the user marks the check box and saves the view, this view will be available for all other users. For better orientation, this shared view will have (Public) suffix next to the name.
- If you wish to see all available user views, click again on the Views button and select Manage Views.
- In the list of views, there are two categories – Private and Public. Users can edit views in both categories, but only their own in category Public.
Do you have questions? Our consultants have answers.
Do not hesitate to contact us.
You can also book our consultant. We will make a demo just for you.